GLORYFUL Streaming New Single

GLORYFUL Streaming New Single

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

GLORYFUL are streaming a new single online; you can listen to "The Hunt" below. GLORYFUL's new album "Cult Of Sedna" will be released on January 18th, 2019 via Massacre Records, and will available as CD, limited vinyl LP, stream & download.

"Cult Of Sedna" tracklisting:

01. "Cult Of Sedna"
02. "The Oath"
03. "Brothers In Arms"
04. "Void Of Tomorrow"
05. "The Hunt"
06. "True 'Til Death"
07. "When The Union Calls On Me"
08. "Desert Stranger"
09. "My Sacrifice"
10. "Sinners & Saints"
11. "Into The Next Chapter"

Source: www.Massacre-Records.Com