BLOODY TIMES Reveal New Album Details

BLOODY TIMES Reveal New Album Details

German Heavy Metal band BLOODY TIMES will release of their new album, "On A Mission", on January 11th. The album features guests Ross The Boss (ex-MANOWAR) and former ICED EARTH members John Greely and Raphael Saini.

The album was mixed and mastered by OGrego (WINTER’S DAWN, NECRORGASM, EMERALD). The album artwork was done by Stan-W Decker (ROSS THE BOSS, PRIMAL FEAR, MASTERPLAN).

"On A Mission" tracklisting:

01. "Alliance"
02. "Fort Sumter"
03. "Die In A Hole"
04. "Curse Of Genevieve" (reworked)
05. "Future Secret"
06. "Operation Focus"
07. "The Warning (Until Blood Boils Pt.1)"
08. "The Revenge (Until Blood Boils Pt.2)"
09. "Day Of Collapse"

Image may contain: 4 people, people smiling

Source: www.BloodyTimes.Net