WHEEL Release ''Vultures'' Music Video

WHEEL Release ''Vultures'' Music Video

Prog Rock metallers WHEEL revealed that their new album "Moving Backwards" is going to drop on February 22nd. In the meantime, the band is excited to share the first single off of the upcoming release "Vultures" which you can check out below.

"Moving Backwards" tracklisting:

01. "Vultures"
02. "Wheel"
03. "Tyrant"
04. "Up The Chain"
05. "Skeletons"
06. "Where The Pieces Lie"
07. "Lacking"


Source: www.FaceBook.Com/WheelBand