JINJER: ''Dreadful Moments'' Lyric Video Posted

JINJER: ''Dreadful Moments'' Lyric Video Posted

"This is the darkest song we have ever made both musically and lyrically. Something that will make you live through all the horror so many people had to experience over all their childhood, something that will never let you stay indifferent", states JINJER.

"Dreadful Moments" is the next single off of their upcoming 5-track EP "Micro". Watch the lyric video below:

"Micro" tracklisting:

01. "Ape"
02. "Dreadful Moments"
03. "Teacher, Teacher!"
04. "Perennial"
05. "Micro"

No automatic alt text available.

Source: www.NapalmRecords.Com