ECTHIRION: ''On Eagle’s Wings'' Lyric Video

ECTHIRION: ''On Eagle’s Wings'' Lyric Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

UK Symphonic metallers ECTHIRION are set to release their first full-length "Psalms Of The Risen Dead", on December 07th via Soundmass. Watch their new lyric video for the song "On Eagle’s Wings" streaming below.

With riffy guitars and intense drumming, “Psalms Of The Risen Dead” is a spiritual journey for every listener to embark on, with lyrical themes of personal struggle, death, conquering sin and the brevity of life.

"Psalms Of The Risen Dead" traklist:

01. “Uproot”
02. “Chariots Of Elysium”
03. “March Of The Risen Dead”
04. “Morality”
05. “Eagle's Wings”
06. “Through A Thousand Fall”
07. “Evanescent”
08. “Home”
09. “Winter's Dance”

Source: www.AgainstPr.Com