OPPROBRIUM Sign With High Roller Records

OPPROBRIUM Sign With High Roller Records

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Legendary New Orleans' Death Metal masters OPPROBRIUM, the band and creators that brought you the worldwide critically acclaimed albums such as "Serpent Temptation", "Beyond The Unknown", "Discerning Forces" and "Mandatory Evac" have signed a worldwide deal with the Germany-based label High Roller Records and will release their new album, "The Fallen Entities", on February 22, 2019, on LP, CD and Digital.

"The Fallen Entities", the fifth studio album by OPPROBRIUM, is the brand-new album by this world renowned legendary Death / Thrash Metal pioneers brothers Francis (Guitars, Vocals) and Moyses M. Howard (Drums) in 10 years, and it's described by the band's riff master / vocalist Francis as "one of the most ambitious albums that we've ever written”.

Image may contain: night and text

Source: www.AgainstPR.Com