GREENLEAF Release New Lyric Video

GREENLEAF Release New Lyric Video

This Friday, November 9th, the mighty Swedish Stoner force GREENLEAF present their latest album, "Hear The Rivers", via Napalm Records. The band has released a lyric video for the song "The Rivers Lullaby". Check it out below.

The band on the new video and their plans for the next weeks: "We feel very happy with the lyric video for "The Rivers Lullaby". It captures the mood and the essence of the song itself that for the most part describes a reaper's helpless and weary thoughts. We also can't wait to get on the road on Thursday and play this beast of a song for a live audience!"

"Hear The Rivers" tracklisting:

01. "Let It Out!"
02. "Sweet Is The Sound"
03. "A Point Of A Secret"
04. "Good OlĀ“Goat"
05. "The Rumble And The Weight"
06. "We Are The Pawns"
07. "Oh My Bones"
08. "In The Caverns Below"
09. "High Fever"
10. "The Rivers Lullaby"

Image may contain: outdoor

Source: www.NapalmRecords.Com