RED BEARD WALL Announce New Album

RED BEARD WALL Announce New Album

Influenced by the sounds of such as FLOOR, HELMET, TORCHE, CAVITY or NIRVANA among countless others, RED BEARD WALL has now unleashed the tracklist and album artwork(s) for his upcoming second album "The Fight Needs Us All", set to be released on February 22th, 2019. Coming as Digital Download, CD and Vinyl formats, the album pre-order will start soon.

"The Fight Needs Us All" tracklisting:

01. "Come On Down"
02. "To My Queen"
03. "Ode To Green"
04. "Reverend"
05. "The Warming"
06. "Reign Of Ignorance"
07. "Tell Me The Future Of Existence"
08. "The Fight Needs Us All"

Says the RED BEARD WALL’s Aaron: "The Fight Needs Us All" is everything RED BEARD WALL. It is heavy, dense, fire flashing. It is heart, soul, love, and passion. It is anger, joy, sadness, exhilaration. It encompasses war, peace, and social degradation. It is the proudest artistic moment in my life, thus far. ALL HAIL!“

Source: www.All-Noir.Com