HOLTER Streaming New Track Online

HOLTER Streaming New Track Online

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

"Worlds On Fire", the opening song of HOLTER's new album, "Vlad The Impaler", is available for streaming below. The album will be released on November 9th via Frontiers Music on CD / LP /Digital.

"Vlad The Impaler" tracklisting:

01. "Worlds On Fire"
02. "Awakened"
03. "Drums Of Doom"
04. "The Last Generation"
05. "I'll Die For You"
06. "Shadows Of Love"
07. "Without You"
08. "Under My Skin"
09. "Vlad The Impaler"
10. "Save Me Part II"

Image may contain: 1 person

Source: www.Frontiers.It