NORDIC UNION: ''Because Of Us'' Music Video

NORDIC UNION: ''Because Of Us'' Music Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Today, NORDIC UNION, which features the combined talents of PRETTY MAIDS' Ronnie Atkins and ECLIPSE's Erik Martensson, have released the first music video from their upcoming sophomore album, "Second Coming", which will be released on November 09th, 2018 on CD/LP/Digital via Frontiers Music Srl. Enjoy the stunning video for "Because Of Us" below.

"Second Coming" tracklisting:

01. "My Fear & My Faith"
02. "Because Of Us"
03. "It Burns"
04. "Walk Me Through The Fire"
05. "New Life Begins"
06. "The Final War"
07. "Breathtaking"
08. "Rock's Still Rolling"
09. "Die Together"
10. "The Best Thing I Never Had"
11. "Outrun You"

Image may contain: text

Source: www.Frontiers.It