THULSA DOOM: Debut Demo Release Info

THULSA DOOM: Debut Demo Release Info

Invictus Productions has set December 07th as the international release date for the debut demo of Italy's THULSA DOOM“Realms Of Hatred”, on cassette tape format.

It may be being released in 2018, but “Realms Of Hatred” is a total full-on assault of turn-of-the-'90s Death Metal. No gore, no triggers, no Swedeath worship: rather, the sulfurous diabolism of early MORBID ANGEL, SADISTIC INTENT, Chile's PENTAGRAM, and even a bit of NECROVORE. Four tracks of Metal of Death madness (plus two requisite mood-setting interludes), all brimming with the hellfire and mystery that made the late '80s such a classic period in the underground - enter THULSA DOOM’s “Realms Of Hatred”.

Take the first step with the new track “The Final Scourge” HERE at Invictus Productions' Soundcloud.

“Realms Of Hatred” tracklist:

01. “The Final Scourge”
02. “The Gates Of Niniveh (Woe To You...City Of Blood)”
03. “Realms Of Hatred” (instrumental)
04. “Demon Conjurer”
05. “Intro (Misfortune Glance)”
06. “Thulsa Doom”

Source: www.InvictusProductions.Net