VREID Release New Lyric Video

VREID Release New Lyric Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

As previously announced, Norwegian Black Metal band VREID (Norwegian for Wrath) will release their new album, "Lifehunger", on September 28th via Season Of Mist. Today, the band is streaming online the lyric video for the track "Black Rites In The Black Nights" which you can watch below.

"Lifehunger" tracklisting:

01. "Flowers & Blood"
02. "One Hundred Years"
03. "Lifehunger"
04. "The Dead White"
05. "Hello Darkness"
06. "Black Rites in the Black Nights"
07. "Sokrates Must Die"
08. "Heimatt"

Source: www.Season-Of-Mist.Com