CASTLE Release New Lyric Video

CASTLE Release New Lyric Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

As previously announced, Heavy Metal doomsters CASTLE will release their new album, "Deal Thy Fate", via Ripple Music on October 19th. Recorded at Hallowed Halls Studio in Portland, OR by longtime producer Billy Anderson (SLEEP, NEUROSIS), "Deal Thy Fate" is CASTLE's fifth album and follows 2016's critically-lauded "Welcome To The Graveyard". A lyric video for the new song "Wait For Dark" can be found below.

"Deal Thy Fate" tracklisting:

01. "Can't Escape The Evil"
02. "Skull In The Woods"
03. "Prelude"
04. "Hexenring"
05. "Wait For Dark"
06. "Deal Thy Fate"
07. "Haunted"
08. "Red Phantom"
09. "Firewind"

Source: www.Ripple-Music.Com