SATAN Streaming New Track Online

SATAN Streaming New Track Online

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

English NWOBHM legends SATAN released a second single "Into The Mouth Of Eternity" online, taken off the band's brand new studio album "Cruel Magic", out on September 07th via Metal Blade Records. "Into The Mouth Of Eternity" is available for streaming below:

Comments SATAN on the new single: "Playing this song in rehearsals is such a rollercoaster, and it's obvious already that it's going to be part of the SATAN live show for some time to come. This song has been in the making since 2014 and we are so excited to finally unleash it on the new record. It's our album opener so turn up the volume and hold on!"

“Cruel Magic” tracklisting:

01. “Into The Mouth Of Eternity”
02. “Cruel Magic”
03. “The Doomsday Clock”
04. “Legions Hellbound”
05. “Ophidian”
06. “My Prophetic Soul”
07. “Death Knell For A King”
08. “Who Among Us”
09. “Ghosts Of Monongah”
10. “Mortality”

No automatic alt text available.

Source: www.MetalBlade.Com