Chicago, IL

Chicago, IL
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Shows and festivals in the Chicago area

Note: METAL KAOZ is not responsible for any change in time, place, billing or ticket price. Always check the venue's website hosting the event for the most recent info.

  
 
Date Title Venue City
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 Corrosion Of Conformity, Crowbar, Weedeater, Mothership Bottom Lounge Chicago
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 Soulfly, Kataklysm, Incite, Alukah The Forge Joliet
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 Disturbed, Three Days Grace Allstate Arena Rosemont
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 The Three Tremors, Sacred Dawn, Scars Of Armageddon, Act Of Destruction, Backlash The Forge Joliet
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 Within Temptation, In Flames, Smash Into Pieces House Of Blues - Chicago Chicago
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 Clutch Concord Music Hall Chicago
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 Queensryche, Fates Warning Concord Music Hall Chicago
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Y&T Arcada Theatre Saint Charles
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 Cradle Of Filth, Wednesday 13, Raven Black House Of Blues - Chicago Chicago
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats, Graveyard, Demob Happy The Metro Chicago
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 Hypocrisy, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Aenimus Bottom Lounge Chicago
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 Uli Jon Roth The Forge Joliet
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 The Misfits, Fear, Venom Inc., Power Trip Allstate Arena Rosemont
Wed, 08 May 2019 Blaze Bayley BrauerHouse Lombard
Sat, 25 May 2019 Judas Priest, Uriah Heep Rosemont Theatre Rosemont

Page 1 of 2