Chicago, IL

Chicago, IL
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Shows and festivals in the Chicago area

Note: METAL KAOZ is not responsible for any change in time, place, billing or ticket price. Always check the venue's website hosting the event for the most recent info.

  
 
Date Title Venue City
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 Lucifer, Spell, Black Road, Ancient Seance Reggies Rock Club Chicago
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 Cradle Of Filth, Wednesday 13, Raven Black House Of Blues - Chicago Chicago
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats, Graveyard, Demob Happy The Metro Chicago
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 Hypocrisy, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Aenimus Bottom Lounge Chicago
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 Uli Jon Roth The Forge Joliet
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 Electric Wizard Riviera Theatre Chicago
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 The 69 Eyes, MXMS, The Nocturnal Affair, Leper The Forge Joliet
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 The Misfits, Fear, Venom Inc., Power Trip Allstate Arena Rosemont
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 Black Label Society, Conan Concord Music Hall Chicago
Thu, 02 May 2019 Overkill, Death Angel, Act Of Defiance House Of Blues - Chicago Chicago
Thu, 02 May 2019 Doro, Metal Church, Images Of Eden Reggies Rock Club Chicago
Fri, 03 May 2019 High Spirtis, Savage Master, Castle, Midnight Dice Reggies Rock Club Chicago
Sun, 05 May 2019 Doro, Metal Church, Images Of Eden Arcada Theatre Saint Charles
Wed, 08 May 2019 Blaze Bayley BrauerHouse Lombard
Wed, 15 May 2019 Iron Reagan, Sacred Reich, Leeway, Enforced, Misfire Reggies Rock Club Chicago

Page 1 of 2